Realms of the mind - with choice comes cost - digital nomad chronicles

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

As we go deeply with science into the realms of reality, we do also with technology, but expressing the realms of the mind, extensions of our perception, mathematica is nothing more than the language we use to describe cosmos events. Nowadays it's easier to explain concepts of technology to outsiders it just happens you are already embedded in it! it feels natural?; our symbiotic technology relationship grows strong and our minds struggle on keeping memories of older selves; older forms; because we are changing so fast, it's brutal, but we adapt, we like it; i do; i know you do; this is the new drug, it's called technology.

I create programs, information technology analyst, those constructs in hyperspace happens to drive things and make money in what we call real life, i work also as a laboratory analyst doing oil lab stuff, i teach logic and programming languages to kids in high school, created the first mmorpg browser based game in Argentina in 2006, lasted 2 years. Payed and built my house, single, 33 years old, Fabian is my name, a man of family dad mom brothers, fungiwholeplantbased; born in Argentina, Patagonia, Sudamericano, Latin Lover <3, traveler of physical world mountain, sea, snow, concrete jungle and #psychonaut in hyperspace, child of the cosmos, I'm an artist; paintbrush, pencil, i love music play 5 instruments, keeps bad vibrations at bay.

i grow carnivore plants, medicinal #mushrooms like reishi, shiitake, pleurotus, changed my lifestyle; what i am; my mindset. They are soil magicians, entities with information, technology, they make the rock crumble, they are primal, the first, connecting all in an underground neural network of information called #mycelium, without Fungi no plants no bees or animals could exist, they are key to our survival, gate keepers, it is sentient, it wants us to take it into deep space, its our ally. I'm here to exorcist the Mycophobia out of you.


Blanca supports me hunting down meteor showers, she was lost dog and got hit by a truck, i saw it while i was running 20km personal mark, we bonded ever since, i'm no use without her.

Astronomy is a journey of self discovery

Then i felt different, something's changed, i've changed.

i realized someone else made millions out of personal data, it's my life, Blanca's life, my history to tell, my time, my money, and I'm planning to get the most out of it.

We are faced with new world level challenges: control; energy; food; socialmedia; mutagens; bigpharma; monsanto; viruses; superbacteria; artificial intelligence; the bank system; debt; slavery; enterprises; spacerace; We have come a long way baby! time is the essence and with choice comes cost, but there's this new thing, that pays you the time otherwise wasted when you share things in social media, i feel like my time is more valuable already.

Steemit, this tool, this idea, this construct, we can leave our impronta, our feelings and words of change, of restorating La Pachamama and making it green again with

No masters, No gods.


All art/images are of my own authority.

@psilocybit

flying from south america to europe, asia, oceania in July 2018 so happy!

Sort:  

Welcome. Share your skill and knowledge with the community. I believe you will succeed.

Nice. Awesome. Followed!

Welcome to steemit. I'm a fellow newbie. Let's connect @eddy2cul. I'll follow back

Welcome on board. I'm looking forward to following your chronicles. If you are coming to Spain at all, check out Orgiva. I think you'll like the community here.

i am, and i will!

I liked your presentation is very interesting, welcome to the community

A mi tambien me gusto la tuya! intereses en comun.

Thank you for sharing. You feel like someone I would already know. I like the way you think. Looking forward to sharing thoughts and art and experiences with you and other like-minded people.

Togheter we stand, divided we fall :stayclose:

You have a fascinating story. Looking forward for more of your posts.
PS: maybe you'll include Romania in your trip in Europe, it's a nice country to visit.

All the best. :)

I have read all your blog, love your mindset

Welcome! I'm new as well. But we have some similar interests fellow psychonaut!

Find the others; the outsiders; i found myself and also found you!

Increíble descripción Fabi. Genial! Inspirational

@gtrussi is one of my stops in my world trip! Australia 2018! so pumped! follow him photographer,artist,father,friend and he is doing some interesting experiments with his mind and body that you can also try and compare results..

so looking forward to see you and learn from you amigo.
Thanks for the recommendation ✌🏼

I'll have to find a way to hook you up with someone at the astrolab at Macquarie university, down the road, so you can keep track of the cosmos.

Looking forward to your next post

That would be mind-blowing gaston!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28