Mi primer post: presentación / My first post: presentation

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

¡Hola a todos! este es mi primer post y quisiera hablarles un poco sobre mí.

Soy Alejandro Paredes, tengo diecinueve años y estoy estudiando ingeniería en petróleo. Nací en Venezuela, Maracaibo, y he vivido toda mi vida en el mismo lugar. Estoy a punto de graduarme de un curso de inglés, y también me gustaría hacer otros cursos de idiomas como de portugués y alemán. La actual situación de mi país es bastante difícil de sobrellevar, y realmente me gustaría que esto mejorase pronto. Me gusta mucho escuchar música, y quisiera aprender a tocar la guitarra eléctrica y la batería. Soy fanático de el metal y el rock, aunque también escucho otros estilos de música.

IMG_20140317_131128.jpg
(Este era yo en el liceo)

Puede que en mis blogs haga cursos de inglés, así como consejos y recomendación de páginas para aprender el idioma, tal vez cuente una que otra historia de experiencia propia. Podría también publicar y traducir artículos de páginas web. Espero me den la bienvenida, y compartir cosas interesantes con ustedes :)

I'm Alejandro Paredes, I'm nineteen years old and I'm studying petroleum engineering. I was born in Venezuela, Maracaibo, and I have lived all my life in the same place. I am about to graduate from an English course, and I would also like to do other language courses such as Portuguese and German. The current situation in my country is quite difficult to cope with, and I would really like this to improve soon. I really like listening to music, and I would like to learn how to play the electric guitar and drums. I'm a fan of metal and rock, but I also listen to other styles of music.

In my blogs I may make English courses, as well as advice and recommendation of pages to learn the language, maybe I will tell one or another story of my own experience. I could also publish and translate articles from web pages. I hope you welcome me, and I hope to share interesting things with you :)

Sort:  

hola, welcome!

Welcome to Steem @psicoparedes. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thank you! this web site seems to be pretty interesting!

Bienvenido a Steemit!

I wish I could speak Spanish as well as you speak English. I am learning.

Great to have you here. Keep posting and connecting with people.

Following. I would like to hear more stories about your everyday life there, if you can share them with us :)

Hola ALe, un placer ya te sigo por acá para empezar a conocerte.
sigueme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49