You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello to the community of Steemit! I am @Psicogabypucci and this is my presentation

Thank you very much for reading my post, I'm not bartender just do a basic course that is based on the cocktail and with regard to the abisinthe, previously came to think that this drink was extremely hallucinogenic but it was found that it did not cause such consequences , only caused convulsions if it was used excessively as any alcoholic beverage, is something interesting that the use of great artists as a form of inspiration and that they are portrayed taking this drink.

Sort:  

All quite interesting facts they are! Thanks for the reply, and good luck with your courses, I look forward to more posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52