Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

6tag_241016-182938.jpg

"Permite Que tu corazón Guíe a tus perspectivas" - Famara Pérez

^^ Un saludo a toda la comunidad, Bueno... Mi Nombre es Famara,compartiré en este blog mi visión acerca de la vida y mis pasiones. soy una venezolana de 23 años, pisciana, vegetariana, soñadora nata, amante del yoga, melómana, conectada con la espiritualidad y amante del café. disfruto de la naturaleza, el arte, los idiomas, libros, series, películas, trekking, caminatas y de aventuras.

"allow your heart to be the guide of your perspectives"- Famara Pérez

^^ Greetings to all the comunity, well... My Name Is Famara, I'll share in this blog my passions and perception about life. I'm a venezuelan girl of 23 years old, I'm piscis,veggie, a native dreamer, a yoga lover, a melomaniac, I'm connected with the spirituality and I'm a coffe lover. I Enjoy nature, art, languages, books,series, movies,treking, walks and adventures.

Para conocerme Mejor Continúen siguiendo mi blog :D - for you To know me better, follow my blog :D.

Sort:  

Bienvenida Famara. Que tengas mucha suerte.

Muchas Gracias! Abrazos

Bienvenida @przfa se que lo vas a disfrutar mucho

gracias, un abrazo! @anamayashivani

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Bienvenida a Steemit, Saludos!

Muchas gracias!

Hi @przfa ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

thank you

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

hahahaha Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56