You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemers! My name is Anthony... There is so much we have to talk about

a little more than two months in after finding Steemit on mistake, reading the info, and saying "i'll make a reddit account to be able to log into that" and my life it irreversibly changed. Everyone thinks this means some monetary gain, but it's the revival of sharing and community for me, who had kind of given up on people and social media.

You're going to fit in perfectly here, and I'm looking forward to 100 days of zany thoughts, videos and anything else you want to share with us.

Also, you were navy? Welcome, there are a few of us vets here, but definitely only a few. It's nice to see some more.

Sort:  

That's so awesome! I'm glad you were able to find that sense of community and am even more confident I am in the right place

Thank you so much! It means a lot to me that you read all the way down to the pictures haha. I was in the ROTC program for two years, but lost my scholarship after being diagnosed with anxiety and depression.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56