Hello Steemit Family, My name Is J.P. and I am exited AF to be here! "Its a wonderful time to be alive"

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is JP, I live in Providence Rhode Island USA, I own and operate Bars for a living, and I love Crypto and Poker!

Check out my newest bar concept called Camp Nowhere located in North Providence Rhode Island if your in the area!!! #burgers #beer and #booze

I got into crypto in 2014. Basically I bought and traded BTC and LTC in the beginning, and sold when the market crashed from the first initial high of 1k plus... Recently I have been trading alt's and getting back into the space... My goal for steemit is to upvote some cool content, comment and add to discussions, and support this decentralized social media platform as much as possible...

I think this is so cool, Its a wonderful time to be alive!!! 18301715_1858791554380434_6317798146437710214_n.jpg

Sort:  

I am new to steemit. Sounds similar to my story as well. I was big in crypto and the wrong times. I would sell scared and buy stupid. If i just kept the btc and not bought an Xbox 360 for 20btc, I’d be rrrrrriiiiicccchhhh.

Oh man, 20 BTC for an XBOX... I hope you at least got black ops lol... We live, we learn lol...

Yeah. My kiddos loved Black Ops. I actually didn’t get to play it too much haha.

your following my blog / financial talk, so I'm going to up vote!

Congratulations @providencejp! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @providencejp! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41