My introduction

My name isProudmomma and I am definitely a proud momma of a 5 month old daughter. Her first nickname that my husband and I called her was firsty before we had decided on a name for her. I am a stay at home mom. I enjoy taking care of my home, baby and husband. I love to cook and look for new recipes. I am on Pinterest everyday not only looking for new things to cook but I enjoy playing around on it too. I also enjoy listening to music and watching tv. I enjoy going for walks with my husband and my daughter. I enjoy spending time with my family and love them very much! @syrne

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Proudmomma!

Welcome to steemit @proudmomma !

Thanks toru! Glad to be here. Looks like a fun site!

Welcome to steemit! I went ahead and followed you and hope that you will follow me back! You're going to enjoy your time spent here!

https://steemit.com/@zcgolf16

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82