Hi I’m the new guy: I’ll be here if you want some randomness in your life xD

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi I’m Eduardo. I’m a young Venezuelan Psychologist and Film maker.

The truth be told I have too many interests so I’ll be writing about what I feel like writing on day… if is Movies, Films, Comics, Music, Sports, Psychology, Games, Rpg, Philosophy, Anime, Tv shows, Politics… maybe too many topics but who knows I may be the random post you want to find in your day.

Thanks for the welcoming and I’m very excited about all the things the community has to express through this platform and looking forward to experience new worlds and new ideas through you. Thanks for the opportunity and hope to see you around.
steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 steemit

Welcome to steemit! I like your interests!

ill try to write in spanish and english... hope my english would be at least understandable xD

Welcome to Steem Community @protzel! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steem @protzel I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks im also looking for recommendations to follow. Seems like a big community

Heey! Welcome to steemit!

thanks. Love your nickname makes me think of vampires and reminds me to watch the new castlevania

Hi. Following your page now.
check mine out.

sure thing. ill be posting in both languages (English and Spanish) and trying to do my best xD

Welcome to Steemit friend! Hope you enjoy the community here! Followed! :D

Following you, hoping to see whats on your mind and the good conversations we may have from it xD

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

i apologize for my noob english, ill try to post in both languages. Following you back anxious to see what your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58