A blog for ladies and gentlemen who would love to add panache and savoir faire to their modern lives

Hello Steemians! I’m @protocollatore, a protocol expert currently based in Italy. This blog will be about my protocol experience, history, diplomacy, modern manners and ceremonial stuff.

gentleman-003.jpg

I’m originally from Russia, but I've been living in Europe for more than a decade. I will be posting in English though I also speak Italian, French, and Russian, so you are welcome to write me in any of these languages. Russian readers could also find me on golos.io/@protocollatore where I post about my protocol practice in my mother tongue.

As a protocol expert, I deal with corporate image and reputation issues, different activities related to the visits of foreign dignitaries, tailor-made programs for a variety of high-level meetings, cultural conflict management, and so much more.

I hope to share some practical thoughts on successful international communication, and curious facts about Russian diplomacy and ceremonial. Stay tuned and thank you for stopping by and reading my first Steemit post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65