Hi, this is my first post - My Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

7876654345.jpg

Good to Know & My story about steemit


Hi everyone.I'm new in this community and I want to make new friends and learn a lot of things.To be honest,I'm not doingso well with English language, so do not blame me for mistakes.I decided to start a steemit account due to a friend @GuyFawkes4-20 who always told me about this community and how interesant it is.I started 1 month ago with another account posting just something to sample to see how it is and today I said to grab this account strength :))

GEORGE PWP.png

My description

I am 17 years old, I live in Romania more precisely in Transylvania,my name is Protocol because I saw an ad that contained this name in it a few seconds before I made my account :D ,my real name is Catalin Razvan Marian , Student in Electronics , I work as a waiter in different places,Look at this sexy dude :)) 54656654543.jpg

Here's a beautiful one,Looks better from behind ^_^

Eu.jpg

I know, I'm very charming ;P

GEORGE PWP.png

My Hobbis

My hobby is football since I was a little baby I played at a higher level but I did not have time for school so I gave it up and I call myself a true Otaku :)) I'm sitting in front of my computer all the time playing or looking at the series / anime.

53456564564564.jpg

( I did not make the drawing, I'm not really good at drawing :P )

GEORGE PWP.png

My objective

My principal purpose on steemit is to make friends and... :)) <3 .That's what it was with my presentation, I hope it's worth your time.

STEEEMIT.jpg

Upvote.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to STeem!

Thanks

Welcome to Steem Community @protocoll! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome

Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit.I'm also new here,maybe we could be friends.Good luck! :)

Thanks Emilia :)

Welcome! We love new users, and you will love it, too. I admire people who speak/write in a second+ language, so good work. Check out my videos (I'm a singer-songwriter) if you're interested! xx, Kay

Thanks you !

Buna!

Bine ai venit pe Steemit! Iti doresc mult succes ;)

Indeed, you are charming :D

Hello Catalin, welcome to steemit. Good presentation and I think you will like this place. I will follow you and hope to see interesting things from your country.

Thanks you

Hey man, welcome! :D got my attention that you like anime, that's cool, I like too though I haven't seen much lately, hope you have fun here :)

Thanks !

Welcome to Steemit, Mate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43