Just Introducing myself in short ! Feeling proud to join on this Social site, the another world called "STEEMIT"


Hello to the "STEEMIT" world includes all people on this site.




I am Nahid Hasan Sany, and i am 24 years old.


A student of Department Of Computer Science & Engineering at Bangladesh Army University Of Engineering & Technology. Currently i am in level 4-1 semester.

sany1.jpg

I love to laugh a little more and would like to pay attention to the sun thats why i worn sunglass. 😉 😎

Like to spend time with friends.
When I got time, I ran to friends, discuss & chat with them in various topics.
And sitting in the backbench of class is different, although I'm not inattentive.

class 1.jpg

I think it is impossible a life without friends. 🙂

sany2.jpg

I like to play football at leisure. Although i like to play Badminton, cricket etc.
@rayne122 Look in picture you are here too.. 😜

DSC_0925.jpg

Most of the time i prefer computer besides me.
_s.a.n.y_-20180122-0001.jpg

Technology approaches me a lot.
I can find the weakness of web pages.
I scan port and find vulnerable port using Nmap with kali linux.

Screenshot from 2017-11-06 01-58-53.png

I also know the proper uses of Metasploit tool, Beef XSS hooking, SQL injection, Jhon Ripper.

Screenshot_8.png

I also design various logo, banner, book cover and others vector file with Adobe illustrator. It comes from my self interest.

ai.jpg
🤗
ι'м α ℓιттℓє fяιєи∂ℓу αи∂
ι мιgнт ησт вє тнє мσѕт ιмρσятαηт ρєяѕση ιη уσυя Ļιƒє.
ι jυѕт нσρє тнαт ωнєη уσυ ѕєє му ηαмє тнєη уσυ ѕмιĻє αηđ ѕαу,тнαт'ѕ му ƒяιєηđ.



Sort:  

Your introduction looks great Nahid. I am amazed to see your involvement with the technology as well as the languages. I too am learning programming these days, and have designed logos and web-pages in the past. Good to see you with similar interests. Looking forward to excellent discussions.

Thanks

Best Wishes
Viko

Thanks mate.... you inspired me.. 🤗 🤗 🤗

Welcome Nahid,

You will find some great people in the Steemit community. I look forward to seeing some good content from you.
@tincanjunction

Your comments inspire me to continue my job.. 🤗🤗🤗

Welcome on the steemit platform .....go for it ...share ur knowledge ...thats help us to do more further ...oh...i m also from Bangladesh ...nice to meet ...

You are my brother.. 🤣

welcome to steemit .

I think both of us are newbie.. 😚

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content. I play badminton too btw haha, it's a great sport.

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my second post on Ethereum but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

Thanks mate, Obviously i follow u because i have little bit interest in cryptocurrency. :)

Welcome to Steemit mate. Good luck on your blogging journey! 🤙🏻

Many many thanks to you my dear mate 🤗

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

i am feeling good to be here 🤗

Welcome on the steemit platform .....go for it ...share ur knowledge ...thats help us to do more further ...oh...i m also from Bangladesh ...nice to meet ...

Welcome on the steemit platform .....go for it ...share ur knowledge ...thats help us to do more further ...oh...i m also from Bangladesh ...nice to meet ...

Welcome To Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Why You Need A Facebook Page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42