Ever thought of reality? Why are you alive??

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

There are a lot of things we do not want to know because we do not want our doubts to be proven.


Suppose you are not your lover's boyfriend; Anyone else.
You never dared to ask, because if she understands, then everything will be opened.
Instead of getting the result turned out, rather it is better to say you don't know.

There are a lot of things you do not want to know.

Want another example?
This is such that you mistrust your friends more than enemies because your friends broke your faith, not an enemy.

If someone betrays me in my case, I forgive him because I have broken my faith more than myself. There are many benefits to forgive others, the greatest benefit is to increase your self-esteem towards yourself.
I have forgiven him even if he never forgave me.

Despite the many promises I gave myself and breaking the oath, nevertheless I believe in myself, trust myself. The more I commit sin, I love myself. Do not lie as much as I say, I feel true all the time.

There is a kind of bias towards yourself.

How am I ??

The answer is exactly the same as how I have kept myself and in whom.
If someone damages me or betrays me, I will be temporarily unhappy but I will not be sad. I do not want any other person to know "how am I" except me.
I do not care so much to any other person that I will be sad or happy with any of their activities. When someone got me into the sky, I did not ride myself in the sky. If someone goes down to hell, I will not fall down. I'll fly in sky in my own wish, and will got down for my own wish.

Sometimes i sit on a round table with many of me. There is an exchange of angry dialogue between us.

It took thirty years to recognize Friedrich Nietzsche philosopher.By reading his articles - how far behind I am In my eyes. Nietzsche cleared the hidden openings of my thoughts, although I disagree with most of his words.

I want to be my best. I have not been born in my own choice, therefore I will not die in my own choice.
Just ... I want to live by my own will.

Stay tuned by supporting me
&
also follow me: @protocolblack

Sort:  

it's not intro post but motivation. which I thinking.....

You just joined so Welcome. And you're welcome for being nice. :)

Welcome and enjoy my frined

Awesome word in line

thanks @shehrozbilal for reading carefully ☺

Welcome, follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45