INTRODUCEYOURSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello steemians lovers friends wherever you are I am a newcomer to Steemit, I am very happy to be in Steemit. I am late getting information about STEEMIT.
in last Sunday I just know and understand about STEEMIT I immediately register it, Alhamdullilah I am in confirmation and I first did not know that my account has been confirmed fortunately there is my friend who saw in my Gmail and teryata I have been sent by Paswod Steemit me very be thankful .

Halo sahabat steemians lovers dimana pun anda berada saya adalah pendatang baru di Steemit , saya sangat bahagia karena bisa di Steemit . saya telat mendapatkan informasi tentang STEEMIT .
dalam Minggu kemarin saya baru tau dan mengerti tentang STEEMIT saya langsung mendaftar kan nya , Alhamdullilah saya di konfirmasi dan saya pertama tidak tahu bahwa akun saya sudah dikonfirmasi untung ada kawan saya yang melihat di Gmail saya dan teryata saya sudah di kirim paswod oleh Steemit saya sangat berterimakasih .

sorry too many stories may be because I am so happy to join in Steemit.
well now just directly I introduce myself.

image

maaf terlalu banyak cerita munkin karena saya sangat senang bisa bergabung di Steemit.
baik sekarang lansung saja saya memperkenalkan diri saya .

Name is soleh
Name in Steemit @prostmomoter
I come from Indonesia
My job is mahasiswa
Single status
Work parent: Farmer
We are a broken home family
My first child has 2 more siblings who are one senior high school and one is still in second grade junior high school, since I was 13 years old my father and my mother have been divorced.
So all I can say is family ribs.
We remain passionate and happy even though our father has died for so long.
Uhah sorry I may look crybaby, sorry not maxim I complain my life to all lovers steemians friends.
Once again, I am sorry .

image

  • Nama adam soleh
  • Nama di Steemit @prostmomoter
  • Saya berasal dari Indonesia
  • Pekerjaan saya mahasiswa
  • Status singel
  • Pekerjaan ortu : Tani
  • Kami adalah keluarga broken home
  • Saya anak yang pertama mempunyai adik 2 lagi yang satu sudah kelas satu SMA dan yang satu lagi masih sudah kelas 2 SMP , sejak saya berumur 13 tahun ayah dan ibu saya sudah bercerai .
    Jadi semua saya bisa dikatakan tulang rusuk keluarga.
  • Kami tetap semangat dan bahagia walaupun ayah sudah meninggal kan kami begitu lama.
    Udah ah maaf saya munkin terlihat cengeng , maaf bukan maksut saya mengadu kehidupan saya pada sahabat steemians lovers semua .
    Sekali lagi saya minta maaf .
    image
    Things I like are the streets because sometimes the streets can relieve stress and can make the mind into a plong.

Hal yang saya suka yaitu jalan-jalan karena terkadang jalan-jalan bisa menghilangkan stress dan bisa membuat pikiran menjadi plong.
image
image
image

Our son of our farmers also have a high desire ideals we want to make our parents happy happy he who has never been able to make him the only woman I love.
May my wish be achieved aamiin.
image

Kami anak petani kami juga punya keinginan yang tinggi cita-cita kami ingin membahagiakan ortu kami bisa membahagiakan dia yang belum pernah bisa membahagiakan dia perempuan satu-satunya yang saya cintai.
Semoga keinginan ku tercapai aamiin.

Sort:  

Hi, and welcome to the steemit community, helping make steemit a better place.
Your Post has Just Been Upvoted and Resteemed By @cryptoscout, make use of my resteem service in future by sending 0.001 SBD and post link as memo to @cryptoscout.
All the best of luck with your steem experience.

I see your new here, i have left you a upvote and a follow, hope you may be as kind as to come check out my blog, you may like my message and posts and hopefully vote one or more of my self authored gardening tips, have a good one

Excellent intro... Congratulations ! Welcome to STEEMIT! It is a great community and we are doing great fun. I am really glad you are here, Good luck with your trip in this communitas, keep it up.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

hello,,,nice to meet you,,,follback and upvote me,,,please

Welcome my man... rise and shine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99