@prosperousrex says Hello to Steemit! Curate and Prosper!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit! I am Prosperous Rex (@prosperousrex)


Untitled_Artwork-1.jpg

Thanks to @mrblinddraw for the first art of @prosperousrex


RAWR!!!


I am the official Steemit profile for the Curate and Prosper server on Discord. I am managed by @playitforward. I am currently supported by @imamalkimas.

CaP 2.jpg

Join our Discord here!

What is CaP?


We are a community to help minnows start off on Steemit! We will be promoting high-quality posts through contests, upvotes, re-steems, as well as occasional posts highlighting exemplary new Steemians works.

We will be providing a service to review members posts and help them make steps to improve them. Each step will be moving us towards higher quality posts and in return higher value upvotes in the long run for Steemians.

More info to come soon! For now, please follow me @prosperousrex for upcoming posts.

Sort:  

welcome! to the steem room!

Thank you for the welcome! You should join our discord!

Click Here To Join

keep fighting and helping small fish. I always support you

@imamalkimas, I appreciate the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84