You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! I'm Kira, はじめまして

Hey Kikio !!!!
Welcome to steemit !!

I’m lee I do hip hop music and I’m excellent at it. I’m glad we’re meeting on here. We’re amongst the first. Pioneers.

Anyway if you’re into hip hop check out some of my music that I posted on Dtube (steemit’s version of YouTube,) I think you’ll like it.

If you like my music follow me. I have a lot more coming ✌🏾

Check out this one track I got called “ I mean that”. Probably great for you to stretch and dance to .

Also I got a track called Beast. This is a turn up/ work out track.

I mean that (Audio)

Beast (Dtube Premiere)

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for your message. My friend was super enthusiastic about Steemit so I thought I will give it a try :) I'll be sure to check out your page!

👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

thanks!! keep posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28