You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Post! Let's Get It!

I love to see new hiphop artist come into this community. Everyone on here is helping to revolutionize the world. People like you and I are just doing it with music. Let me know if you want to follow each other, i'm working to use this platform to grow and push my sound as well.
We can share strategies and help each other grow. Not too mention pull into more music lovers and hiphop heads into the Steemit world.

  • proprlee
Sort:  

Yo I feel you. I would've never known about these types of platforms being in the usual hiphop community. Getting more hiphop heads into this space would be huge! I'll give you a follow for sure.

yea man all we got to do is keep pushing. in the mean time check out latest video.

Beast (Dtube Premiere)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70