Hello, I' m new here, so want to introduce myself!

WHO AM I?
Hello everyone! My name is Promise Uche I am a Nigerian. I am an O level graduate, back then in school I studied science (A Nutritionist in making). I absolutely love making friends and I am a jovial kind of person that makes a good and interesting home. A lady with principle and excellent cooperating spirit (that's the real fact). I'm so excited to be part of this humble and rich steemit family.
MAKEUP_20160626203628_save.jpg

WHAT MAKES ME HAPPY
I am a proud teacher who spends most of her time with little kids. Kids are gift from God, so as a teacher is my duty to impact knowledge into my pupils and bring out the hidden talents in them. Teaching kids makes me happy because, they are spirit- filled, hyper active, tender and most of all teachable. In class we learn using this methods:

  1. Explanatory method
    2.Practical life
    3.Demonstrations
  2. Rhymes & songs
  3. Storytelling.
    But, kids learn fast when songs and rhyme are used.IMG_20170203_090809.jpg

HOW DID I GET HERE?
I had been told about steemit a while ago by my beautiful sisters @Evelyniroh and @adabless but i never gave their claims any real attention believing at the back of my mind that it was just another social media platform set up for young people while wasting their precious time and data. The turning point for me however were their real life results of how steemit has changed their lives positively. Thank you so much for your help.

WHAT NEXT?
Steemians are a really rare new breed of interesting, creative,selfless, wonderful and brilliant people who express themselves freely and are ready to help other people become better mentally, financially, socially and emotionally. It is so wonderful to be part of the steemit family, I'm so ready to also contribute my own knowledge and experience to the steemit family by learning, helping and developing others in whatever way I can.

MY CONCLUSION
I really want to appreciate everyone who has welcomed me to this steemit family, steemit is really a good place to be. I am once again Promise and I am happy to be a steemian! Cheers my people!!!.C360_2017-02-03-08-39-49-557.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome family, it's an honor for me to welcome a teacher in addition to this community. =)

@amec boss.... Lemme be her steemit guy 😘
Welcome to the world of steemit cutie

Lolx....iffa cash u

I go break ur neck

Nice to meet you @promise75🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Welcome @promise75
Keep steeming and have fun

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you reap all the benefits accrued to this community..

Keep steeming

Welcome @promise75. Best regards from me in Acheh, Indonesia, Asia.

Hello from a fellow teacher! Welcome to Steemit. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44