Let me introduce myself

Hi everybody,

My name is Marija, i'm from Smederevo, Serbia. I'm steemit new member and i would like to meet new friends. I'm a student at Belgrade University and one day I'll be an engineer for oil and gas. I have a dog named Dilan, he looks more like a bear than a dog. Also, I have a cat called Macka (it means a cat). I thought IT was a female cat, but it turned out to be male. What a pity! I like animals, piercing and tattoos, my city, my friends and travels. I joined steemit thanks to my best friend Marko, he is also here so you can follow him too.
https://steemit.com/@reaper6

20106428_1590511184356763_7898421051778134337_n.jpg

Thats me and my Dilan Dog

Btw, sorry for any mistakes, english is not my native language

Sort:  

Hi Marija ! Welcome to Steemit. :)

you very much sweetie girl ,you started to like me Baby

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

tnx, i would follow you too :D

Welcome to Steemit @prokleta.jerina!

Добро нам дошли и ти и Дилан и мачак Мачка!

Hvala 😁

How are you? @Prokleta.jerina, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

clap_man.gif
Welcome to steemit @prokleta.jerina. Nice introducing.
Can we be a follower friends? I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so you also follow me and you will get a

valuable contents from me.
@chebee

i would follow you :D tnx

Welcome to the steemit community, there are lots of great people and some amazing information out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55