Project Africa introduce my self.

IMG_20170601_175314.jpg
This is my with a present I get from Project Africas future lawyer from DR Congo. It was an exciting meeting and I learn a lot from mining industry and Congo.
I am born 1964 and Married with a local Woman here in Fuengirola, Spain, we have 2 kids 5 and 7 years old boy and girl.
I am the one that started the Project Africa. The idea came up to put together technology from different parts of the world for solution to the problem of energy/water supply and food supply. Vertical farming is known in Asia. Produce food that need 90% less watter and no soil. There is lots of videos and more on our website.
I am working in the justice system as a translator but also in real estate business. I think my real estate business here in Southern Spain is the only one that accepts crypto currency as payment when buying a property. I have been working with computers since first VIC 20. I got my education at the 80s as CNC operator. Im grown up in Sweden but born in Finland. Last 20 years lived here in Spain. I urgently like people to join our forces for to build up Africas poorest countrys. Take a deeper look at our website and welcome to contact me directly. We also need urgetly African people in Africa to join as coordinators for their country in Africa.
Coordinators works to build up a local Project Africa organisation that will inform government and media about our Project. When Project enter in the country the coordinator have the network ready to get work force and all that the Project need in the country. Thank you. Jussi Myllymaa Project Africa www.project-africa.net

Sort:  

Thank you all for very positive comments. I will keep up to dates here on steemit. We have board meeting every Tuesday and daily meetings with people in Africa that work to get the Project Africa known by all. This year have been a political changes in Africa, and many may leaders may be positive for a real changes, a real final solution. Each help is welcome, I am still learning how steemit works, this to make as good and clear updates as possible. Welcome to follow me for latest updates. Also on twitter and Facebook. Thank you all.

Welcome to Steem @projectafrica I have upvoted and sent you a tip

this is a very helpful project. you know, better late than never.
By te way, I looked up website. there are a lot of very creative and good idea. I hope you will success.
welcome to steemit.

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Welcome to Steemit !!! I send you a big hug from Argentina and I wish you all the best! You can count on me for what you need! 😄👍🏻🇦🇷 @kryptoland

Gracias Kryptoland y saludos a tu pais..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55