My first intro.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, I'm new to Steemit, so I'd like to introduce myself briefly. I'm living in Ireland, but origianally from S. Korea. I'm running my own start-up company serving a social media app and a marketing automation tool. I love photography, music, and .. oh I'm vegetarian, so most of my writings will focus on my personal learning from start-up trial, photography, and meaning of life.

These are some of my photos… enjoy!

안녕하세요, 스팀잇 첫 인사드립니다. 작은 스타트업 팀을 운영중이고요, 사진을 좋아합니다. 주로 스타트업 운영하면서 겪는 이야기들, 깨달음, 사진관련 포스팅을 할 예정입니다. 반가워요!

A Winter Tree in Korea
IMG_3404.JPG

Distinctive Korean Traditional Architecture
IMG_4283.JPG

Red Light House in East Sea of Korea
IMG_9832.jpg

A Random Street Vender in Hongdae, Korea!
IMG_9258.jpg

An Dalmatian Dog in Istanbul
IMG_6221.JPG

A Random Street Shot in Shanghai, China
IMG_0648.JPG

A Random Guy in NinhBinh, Vietnam
IMG_4988.JPG

Backstreet, Hanoi, Vietnam
IMG_6601.JPG

Laundry with Graffiti Art, Hanoi, Vietnam
IMG_6570.JPG

A Man with Hair Cut, Hanoi, Vietnam
IMG_6596.JPG

A Mom Grooming a Dog, Hanoi, Vietnam
IMG_6573.JPG

A Street Shot with Trams, Hong Kong
IMG_6038.JPG

Looking out the Window in a Tram, Hong Kong
IMG_6083.JPG

Sort:  

스팀잇에 오신것 을 환영합니다.^^
저는 krwhale이라는 아기고래와 코인시세 챗봇을 운영하고 있어요 :)
- 아기고래에게 Voting 받는 법
- 코인시세 챗봇
1주일 뒤 부터 유용하게 쓰실 수 있을 거에요~^^

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

Welcome to Steem @project7 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

반갑습니다. 자주 소통하며 지내요^^

Welcome!!! You have some beautiful photography there!!!! I'm following you, and hope you will follow me (Another new person on Steem.) It will be fun to see how your Camera's eye sees Ireland.

Welcome to Steemit @project7, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hi and welcome to steemit!
I gave you an upvote and a follow, feel free to follow back to gain a larger network :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Great intro ! Welcome and keep steeming :)
and if you want to learn some new things and motivate yourself follow @dennisbak

Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66