Greetings, fellow steemers

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

commercial photography locations
There's one of two conclusions your mind jumped to when seeing this post in your feed:

-You either hastily cursed this platform's algorithms for showing you a post with no substance made by a guy with no followers.

-Or for some reason, you actually decided to click on it and see what my account is about.

If miraculously any of Steemit's tens of thousands of users actually fell into the second category, then welcome!

I hope I can bring content with some merit or value into your lives. I'm a Voluntaryist, part-time cryptocurrency trader (aren't we all?), venture capitalist, gamer, gun collector, etc. (the standard edgelord starter pack).

I plan on posting frequently about said topics, be it news opinions or other. I think Steemit is a great platform with a very rewarding community and I look forward to becoming a part of it. Give me a follow and an upvote if you think you'd be interested in my content, I appreciate it :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)
A little tip - If you had a picture in your article, it might have gotten you more attention. I think pictures area very important part of your performance, just my 2 cents

How do I do that properly? I tried adding one and it showed up as a little icon of a photo with a torn corner.

When you start writing a post, there is a "Insert images by dragging & dropping, pasting from the clipboard, or by selecting them."

Thats the most simple way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55