About myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am Solomon Iniodu popularly called solowize. I have heard about Steemit for long but I didn't understand how it works so I didn't bother to check on it. But glad am here today.

FB_IMG_15170313626859643.jpg

Am studying political science at the university of Uyo.... final year now. But I spend most of my time in calabar. If you are not from Nigeria, Calabar is that city which holds the popular calabar carnival.

I make drama series and music, still working on my tracks and will be out soon. I love to travel, see different places and attend parties. Am the Johnny of the party.
FB_IMG_15170312989600152.jpg

I hope to learn a lot from this platform and also make some money by posting my drama series and songs. And to also make new friends here. If you have any thing you wanna ask about me, feel free and ask. Thank you for reading.

I hail you @lordjames for guiding me to Steemit.

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit how are you? I see you have an interesting course, are you planning to proceed and study Law after you graduate?

Hello. Sorry I didn't reply earlier. Kinda busy a bit with some papers.

Bout law! It would sound nice but actually, I have a lots of love for the mic and camera, so I want to take a little course in journalism,likely online and continue in a career as political analyst. Not as impressive as law, but I'll get to use the mic and camera,

Hi! I’m Gutzygwin, glad to meet you.
Welcome to the steemit community.
I just gave u a follow, you can follow back @gutzygwin
Help build the steemit community to a greater level.
DQme5h9uqRtFFTN5uFn3zGAvmD7uWA346R2rQW8D7Qo11i7.gif

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

welcome to the era of freedom

Nice introduction dear i welcome to on steem community hope you will enjoy here.

I hope so too.. how does it move around here.. am still new and the whole stuff looks complicated.

Congratulations @profaricson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @profaricson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48