introducemyself

Hi friends,

     I am Prodip Sarkar.I am from India.

I am completed my B.tech in JGEC and my depeartment is Computer Science .

Now I am research on project and name of this project "HOW TO GROWTH BITCOIN".

I love to spend time with new people and gathering innovative idea.

connect with me .

Help me!

thank you.

happy new year 2018.

Sort:  

Hey Prodip! Nice to have you here!

nice to meet you dear and follow me ..:)

Happy 2018 @Giftedwords! Thank you for the awesome words! Follow and Ill reciprocate!

nice to meet you and
I love Australia..:)

Like vise! Whats your Name? Whats your fave Australian city?

PRODIP SARKAR
MELBRONE

Prodip, Melbourne is a beautiful city. I've had a lot of great times though I used to go to Melbourne twice a year for competitions. I love the riverfront the broad walks and I think the people are just Elizabeth more beautiful in Melbourne than the rest of Australia. I'm already following you make sure you follow me and all the best. Cheers Leo

thank you so much .
congratulation to win Ashes series.

Welcome to steemit.
Happy new year!

thank u for support me

Happy New Year @prodisarkar
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65