Introduce your self and introduce my self

DSC_0025.jpg hello friend ,how are you ?
I am now starting to re-write in steemit please also his cooperation. introduce this is my sister he is very similar to me and very funny for me to share to my friend steemit all. thank you for taking time to read my blog hopefully can be useful, do not forget in upvote and follow me.DSC_0026.jpg

Sort:  


Hello @pro-steemit!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 19 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to Steem Community @pro-steemit! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Good luck here

Welcome to steem. Have fun and a lot of voteups, resteems and followers…

DQmXotZZBTDKdUY4LdU5iTe6DWYWZi2Z3hWXk5V9TXbvVPG.png

Steem schools welcomes you to the steem blockchain.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and over 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/GcS23Vf
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

welcome to Steemit😁 Followed you. Hope to see more about you @pro-steemit 😊

@pro-steemit...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Goodluck here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44