Introduction About Me, My Travel Experience In Thailand. You Need To See Those Pictures :) #introduceyourself

Hello, Everyone.

I am Priya by name, but my friend calls me "Pretty Blogger." I am a passionate blogger and also love to tour, I grew up at the heart of Ankara in Turkey and it's been an amazing year so far as an entrepreneur. I am 25 yrs of age, an adorable sister to two amazing siblings. Guess am a lucky sister, "Winks". It important to always live a life worth living and my story should inspire you I think. And, my journey into entrepreneurship started with the zeal of making a living for myself.

I am an independent woman and love tourism... I have written a bit about myself and l think it would be great to share my traveling experience to Thailand.

I have always love to travel to Thailand because I have seen that country as a place to visit and guess what? My Guess was right!

Right from the airport, I knew it was going to be fun All the way :), I came down with my sister and we lodged at Mercure Hotel which was very cheap and easy to navigate around the city. They have a great pool, and it's Clean, large, towel service, snack bar, plenty of sun loungers, staff around pool friendly and helpful. Their Rooms are also clean, lots of room in wardrobe, although no drawers to put underwear, etc. very comfortable bed, good air con, nice balcony.

I am going to be posting amazing stuffs on here BUT before then, let me share with you All my pictures and how I spent my Christmas Day In Thailand.


The Resort View Of Mercure Hotel, Such An Amazing Place And You Need To Visit Here Too... :)


My Beautiful Sister On Flick


The Middle Of Mangrove, Wow... I love it in here. :)


Prayer Time In This City, Just wanna experience a new way of life :)


Breakfast Time


Mercure Hotel View :) YESSSSSSSSS!!!!


While On Air, The Landscape Is Really Amazing :)


Me On The Beach


I just love the weather in here


Food Shopping On Point 1


Food shopping on point 2


Window View


Always Amazing To Go Out With You


My Visit To The Beach


Wow, Check This Out, I am coming back next year lol.


My sister and I.

My Trip To Thailand is amazing and i hope, Like OH MY GOD, I just Want to return comes next year.

Thanks for spending so much time out to read my introduction post. Please, Kindly follow me because i shall me posting regularly onward.

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit, Priya! You deserve your nickname! Great photos and text, looking forward to reading your next articles!

hey thanks a lot, here's my second post. you can read and KINDLY resteemit. Thanks How To Rank Your Business Websites Or Blogs On Google Page One With This 5 Methods. Must Read!!!

Nice introduction! upvoted and following :)

Welcome to steemit!

Great pictures. Beautiful place

Wow amazing pictures, i like the breakfast!

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice pictures, I've been to Thailand twice and really love it. Where at in Thailand were you?

Thanks, I stayed in Bangkok....

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.29 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Hi @priyanatcha and welcome to Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40