Introducing prisca4success:part2

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Iam prisca4success a minnow with the spirit of a whale inside. I joined the steemit community in january this year and never knew what i was in for when i joined.

obviously I have gained a wealth of experience can do spirit and participated in contest that challanged my IQ since i joined steemit
my special thanks goes to @lexyflexy who intrduced me to this community and by mentorson this site (@surpassinggogle,jerrybanfield, sweetssj, artz who if not for steemit i would have never met. the amazing initiative by @ supassinggole i.e.teardrops and steemsecrete have opened me to a new frontier of information and ttained so quickly
TMPDOODLE1526931687689.jpg
why not speak to your friends and loved ones today to join this disruptive community of steemians he would definitely thank you later.

see below the new me

Sort:  

Greetings, prisca4success! Wish you a very fun journey here in this loving and caring community :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68