introduce yourself

Hello good evening, lam prisca a Nigerian based in Lagos lam currently a fashion designer in isolo Lagos. This is my first post in this platform and I want to use this mediumprisca intro.jpg to introduce you to my word. Love connecting with people and believe so much in the steemit platform, the post are so educative and the challenges awesome. My hubbies are sowing, dancing and singing I believe to meet very inspiring and wonderful people here. I thank lexy flexy for introducing me to this wonderful platform.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. I wish everything work out for you.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

good article friend If you follow me, I'll be happy.Thanks :)
U5drcZUd4dMzUJuoSi82rDSrmmPXLPg_1680x8400.jpg

Welcome Beautiful!
I really enjoyed your post!

Please help me grow @rehab22 and i will do the same

Welcome to steemit @prisca4success. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.
Cheers
maxidigi

Prisca, I'm Joey, and love dancing and meeting new people, too.

welcome prisca4success! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

👘
Welcome to steemit I am looking forward to seeing what you can create for fashion, what is your main product you design? I am looking to meet new friends and learn stuff about different cultures. Good louck! 👗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68