hello community steemit (TRANSLATION EN)

Hi staff, I'm prince, I live in Latin America (and I love it)

I like technology in general and games, especially Pro Evolution Soccer and horror games, and also some fighting games (Mortal Kombat) and some Moba (arena of value)

As well as many people who joined Steemit, I was attracted to the idea that it is a platform that is a new era of social media. For me, this positive community is what social media was for - sharing interests, documenting life and making genuine connections with other people around the world.
decentralization
Also, I like this decentralization that the steemit and the crypttomy itself, and she has the ability to change the world for the better in many ways.

What I am going to publish

Although this may change as things come up, these are the topics that I will focus on:

games: I like games, being on the computer, smartphone or video game. No new messages Ah, like electronic sports, alias participate in a sports and amateur team (field of value) that this game will publish among others (post on youtube and ne dTube hahahahaha)

cryptography and p2p networks: I know a bit of cryptography, and I'm going to talk a bit about it here. And the p2p networks I love. ipfs, zeronet and freenet I like them very much and several other networks that maybe you do not know, I will post about them here.
I think that they are going to be the future of the Internet, not just the decentralization of everything, but that's already the case for another time

crypto: and in the case that it is a cryptography, not only of bitcoin or decred, but of other cryptomies that you may not know. In the event that it is not so.

phrases: sometimes I will post some phrases or even poems

Some things about me: Plan to share with you stories that you may find interesting or funny. And now that I'm going to leave my parents' house (I do not have much money, but I think I need challenges) I think it's going to be interesting to tell some things that can happen now that I'm going to live alone lol

I think that and only that same
Thank you for reading this far
bye

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other in the future.

Cheers
maxidigi

thank you, I'll check.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43