My First Post In Steemit

FB_IMG_15237833364033328.jpg

Hello guys! Hope you all are well. I'm prince sujon from Bangladesh. I'm a student. I'm new here. Hope I will success to get a good output from @Steemit. please keep me in your prayers. I believe in community to get success. As i tell a sentence ' Work Together, Win Together.' Hoping for the best. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

good luck on steemit

Thank you so much.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Thank you for your suggestion. I will join your discord chanel.

See you there 😊

Welcome to steemit! Have a great time here😀

Welcome to Steemit @princesujon! Great principles, this community is built by its users, hope you'll have fun here, best wishes!

Welcome to Steemit my friend

Dear @princesujon, thanks a lot for your beautiful post, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1523834103-8227642

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55