I Am Finally Here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am Paul, Esther Princess from Akwaibom State, I am from a family of 6 and the 2nd child of 4 children, I am currently a student at the University of Uyo, a 4th year student of the department of Chemical Engineering, I enjoy reading novels, dancing, listening to good music and hanging out with friends as hobbies, my likes are centered around friendly people, making friends, and trying out new things, lies, pride and are my dislikes.

image

I consider myself to be a cute shy girl who enjoys socializing with people, I love feeling special and also making people around me feel special, I believe so much in my dreams as well as the power of my imagination. I believe so much in oneness of the family, love as well as in leadership, leadership to me is nothing more than being influencial, I look forward to engaging with intelligently minded people from this platform as well providing in my way content that are inspiring as well as educative.

image

I really want to appreciate the effort of @ifioklee for helping me get on here; I want to say a very big thank you u to the developers of the steemit platform which i am sure will help me connect with people all over the world.
image
Myself and @ifioklee

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a nice day!

Welcome dear! I love your introduction! I hope all your dreams come true, this is a great beginning :) Hugs from Venezuela.

Congratulations @princesshadassah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @princesshadassah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50