Proper Introduction!

Hello everyone, I decided I would do a proper introduction now. I live in Kent, United Kingdom. I am 25 years old and have 2 beautiful children! A son and a daughter :) 

I am a full time mother but I also work from home for the nail wrap company called Jamberry and I have also started working for the online company called Grubby Hands they sell children clothes and accessories! I also have an interview at college next month to hopefully get my place on a beauty therapy class! 


I like to be different, as you can see i like my makeup to stand out! 



Sort:  


"How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world." -- Anne Frank

Awesome to have you onboard!

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World @xem!

welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52