intoducing my self

IMG_20180130_143337_1.jpg

Hello fellow steemians, this is my first time to join social community and im soo thankful to god that she give me an opportunity to joon this kind of social group,im looking forward to improve my self here.
FB_IMG_15172351459871832.jpg

Thanks to my beautiful and kind dearest sister @sweetnaomi05 for letting me know about this social community or steemit.its my honor to be part of steemit community .
FB_IMG_15172343895895810.jpgFB_IMG_15172343791934649.jpg

By the way im @princess25,my real name is roseann silawan santosidad,married to the man of my life,renante santosidad and i have one daughter.i live in soong center lapu-lapu city.before i work as a production worker at intec cebu but in a few years i decided to resign just to taking care of my daughter.and now im a full time mother of my one and only daughter.at first its not easy to become a wife and a mother, i need to waking up early in the morning, sleeping late in the evening, but i can do my daily routine everyday for the sake of my husband and daughter .
FB_IMG_15172351781013278.jpg

Meet my daughter rhina rose santosidad, she is adorable,cute ,charming,caring,and loving,especially a beautiful daughter of mine .she is my real inspiration,my stress reliever ,my happiness and my everything .
FB_IMG_15172342100477214.jpg

This picture was taken during our breaktime.i remember this picture when i was working that time,this place is soo much memorable ,because this is the place where hanging out , eating, and talking some non-sense.my friends is always there no matter what happened in good times and bad times.and i am verry thankful to god that i have a crazy friends who can make me laugh everyday .
#friends for keeps
FB_IMG_15172354433098041.jpg

I am verry thankful to god and i am soo much blessed for having my family.i know there is no perfect family because sometimes we argue,we fight we even stop talking to each other but in the end my family is aleays there in our side,no matter what happened the love will always be there .

i hope @blocktrades,@curie,@papa-peper,@surpassinggoogle,@bayanihan,@steemgigs,@steemph,@acidyo will appreciate this.

Thankyou for reading and more power ...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @princess25 upvote :D

Thank you soo much for your warm welcome @jonathanxvi

Welcome to Steemit kabayan.
Steem on!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you soo much kabayan @steemgigger

Hi welcome to steemit, good to see you here and a nice introduction by the way! keep up the good work! =)
i follow you

Welcome to the community@princess25 lets steem on.

welcome to steemit! Good luck

Happy married family

Yes ..indeed ..

Welcome to steemit my dear friend.

Thank you friend @icom

Welcome to steemit princess......

welcome to steemit

Thank you ..

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

Welcome kabayan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51