INTRODUCING KINGBEE; A COMMUNAL ACCOUNT FOR STEEMBEES

Great Minds,
I want to join in the announcement of a brand new community account @kingbee, let me first give the background of how it is borne, I mean the passion and drive that brought it to being. Wait let me use this medium to say a little of my steemit journey. This is right because my my steemit journey is all about @steembees a WhatsApp group that opened my eyes and taught me steemit and all that is about. So let me take it this way, I will start with brief of me, the brief of the steembees WhatsApp group and finally the brand new borne steemit community account.

BRIEF GIST OF MY STEEMIT JOURNEY
IMG_20180127_111441_669.JPG

(@princeso steeming at my work place )
I am @princeso, a Nigerian and an Air engineer. I love traveling and very adventurous. I have a strong passion for online stuff and I have tried my hands on few online business but they turned out in fiasco. Until I found steemit which today has given me great joy and fulfilment. Steemit has done so much good to me within the very few period I have been here. I joined September 2017 and so far, I have achieved a lot of my goals. Some basic needs were met and I was able to render assistance to some young minds around me. The testimony is inexhaustible and it keep coming by the day. Now I practically preach steemit to friends and relatives. I ensured everyone around me know about steemit and not just that I encourage them to also register and participate. So far a lot has come onboard steemit.
But one thing has been my very strength, yes it is one group and that is @steembees WhatsApp group. The achievement so far are tied to the group. Steembees brought me this far in my steemit journey.

STEEMBEES WHATSAPP GROUP
IMG_20180127_111720_096.JPG
(Steembees logo designed by vic-essien)
I was introduced to steemit by @yahaya who is a guru in crypto trading. Unfortunately, he is not active on steemit. He also added me to the steembees WhatsApp group in June 2017. But since then, I never participated in steem, I only read the group messages. Not until September when I finally joined. To cut the story short, steembees WhatsApp group provided every help I needed to succeed on steemit. The members were selfless and very generous in helping. Always ready to answer questions and given tutorials. Some of the members made it their responsibilities to ensure the newbies get help. Let me just list some grand members who are full of ideas and organisation. @tojukaka , @amec, @prechi, @sussan, @ewuoso, @samstickks, and others who were always there to respond to every question.
The benefits of being a member of steembees are numerous. I got to know the various ways to convert steem to steemit dollars and vice-versa through steembees. I knew about busy.org , utopian.oi ,esteem app, steemfollowers all through steembees. The Steembees also created whatsapp link group where we promote our posts and get upvoted. The group support members to win a contest. You get to Learn new things about steemit everyday. I also learned and started buying sbd and steem from other steemians and convert them to other currencies and make profit. The benefits derive here are just too many to list. I met and made quite a number of sweet people on steembees: @onos, @tony-duke, @kodeblacc, @mritnobigdeal, @tolarnee, @ajremy, @hillaryoki, @mizdais, @elizabethscarlet, @Jadeturf, @adabless, @thelovejunkie, @ajibade, @abasifreke, @softboy112, @samuelwealth, @dayjee, @sirsticks, @masterpiz, @vic-essien, @ubongj, @allisonudeme, @acheever, @gidionline, and so many great steemians
The beautiful thing about this group is that the members keep coming up with great ideas to improve @steemit as a whole and to benefit members. One of the fantastic idea the creation of a curation account. @kingbee which will not only curate members upvote but other quality contents of other Creative steemians.

@KINGBEE

Kingbee is a steembees community curation account newly created. It is borne out of the passion to help and support quality content. One of the major discouraging challenge on steemit especially for newbies is the fact that one create or write a very good content but unfortunately may not get any upvote or rewards at all. This is one of the drive and challenges that kingbee seek to resolve. Kingbee will scout for quality content and upvote it.
The community contributed some steems to the @kingbee account to enable it has good steem power for quality curation. The members will continue to donate, delegate and support @kingbee to improve steemit and make profits respectively.
You are welcome to support the @kingbee in anyway you deem necessary, you are also at liberty to join the steembees community.

Join me to welcome onboard @kingbee account.

Live sweet and enjoy life

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome platform and how are you? I wish you all the best of luck. =)

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @princeso! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need an instant boost? Send 0.200 SBD with your full post url as the memo to @steemdunk for an upvote. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

hi welcome to steemit @princeso happy to be friends with you

This post has received a 0.84% upvote from thanks to: @princeso.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

welcome on steemit

welcome to steem it dear

best of luck with your venture @princeso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55