MY BIO-DATA: INTRODUCING MYSELF INTO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
IMG_20180202_181355.jpg
I must say i am super happy to be here and it was really a victory because for over a week now, i have been waiting patiently for my approval link and alas! I got approved and i must say a big thanks to @Ned and @Dan for coming up with this blogging/social network...It is indeed one of a kind, as this is the best i have seen so far among all other social medias...

Yeah, i was introduced into steemit by my wife's younger sister @harddeynike...After telling so much about this great platform, i deemed it fit to be among influential and reputable people here on steemit......Below are my personal data

Name-olaniyi babatunde
Gender-male
Marital status-married
Occupation-sales marketer
Nationality-nigerian
IMG_20180213_103111_401.jpg

Educational background-graduate of business administration at ambrose alli university ekpoma edo state
BeautyPlus_20180203170728_fast.jpg
Me at work
Interests-sports,meeting new friends

Hobbies-football
IMG_20180203_092950_334.jpg

With the information above, i think i have said little about myself, so i will love to meet you all and also for us to know more about each other as i continue with this blog site...

I will be posting lots of interesting write ups, sports, news, movies, fun, music and so on...so stay tuned for my next post and my other subsequent posts..
BeautyPlus_20180122174212_save.jpg
Please show some love and follow @princeola1

Happy to meet you all...please upvote and leave a comment

Sort:  

Hey! you are mostly welcome bro-in-law...good to see you here

Welcome, @princeola1! Steemit is great. It's like finding like-hearted and minded family all over the world. I'll look forward to your posts and happy steeming!

Hi @princeola1 ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post! I am sure you were checking your email every hour waiting for the confirmation :)

I am also a new user and just getting the hang of things too. I also found https://steemfollower.com/?r=12904 which is an easy way to help you get upvotes. Also, don’t forget to set up all resources for minnows like us to get free upvotes!

Follow me @byzantinehash
For a chance to get into two new cryptocurrency’s for free early on.

If you are interested in crypto currency that you can mine yourself feel free to check out my blog and give me a follow if anything interests you. My projects will be mineable without processing power later on allowing you to mine cryptocurrency by playing games, sharing information, curating information, and more.

welcome to steemit! Im sure you have a lote to share! hope you enjoy it!
greetings

Welcome to steemit. Interact and have fun.

Yeah indeed you have say it all and we think that is what really you are. Cheers

Welcome on board
Do enjoy your stay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46