Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi.
My name is Prince Ekong. U can call me Prince.
Obviously, i'm a guy nd, in my early twenties...IMG_20180128_140327.jpg
I'm quite thrilled to finally be on the steemit community, (i had a little problem sorting out my registration but that's settled now) and i can't wait to get started and to meet you guys, too...
I love writing and i'm sure there's much to learn from everyone on this platform and vice versa too...
I love engaging in sports, football in particular, and i think i would really talk about that a lot here. But, that dosen't mean i would be silent on every other issue... I'm kinda an 'all-round guy'. I also like to think that i'm funny, lol, well i guess u guyz would be the judge to that...
Before i conclude, i just wanna say that despite the fact that one can make money on this platform, i just wanna get to meet new people and share my thoughts and ideas with them, while also discussing issues affecting us as humans...
That said, i guess it'll be all for now...
Looking forward to meeting you all...(that's, online and not in person, lol!)
Take care...
Bye!IMG_20180125_155045.jpgIMG_20180107_144405.jpgIMG_20171224_151514.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Thanks, i appreciate

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Lolz...
Sure thing😉

Welcome to steemit... keep posting and never give up...

Thanks...
Will do just that.

Welcome to the Steemit community 🤗
You seem like a fun, outgoing guy,
you are going to be just fine here
Enjoy your journey, I'm new myself aswel,
and loving every minute of it

Thanks a lot...
I appreciate your kind words...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47