Introduction to the world of steem

Hello my fellow Steemains, my name is Elegushi Oluwaseun Adeniyi a.k.a Prince Lemuel, creative seun

• I am a Nigerian citizen

• I am fair in complexion, even though people say am white lol

Hello steemians
image

• I am talented and have a lots of interests such as: music, fashion, modeling, creativity, art lover

• Yes I am a model who is into the fashion photography modeling and art, commercial modeling, I have done various modeling jobs and photoshoots image you all can check my Instagram account @creative_seun to see my other model works, jobs and me unleashing my creativity.

• I am also a final year student of the department of Psychology and behavioural sciences st Ekiti State University, Ado-Ekiti.

• One of the best chess players in my university

• I am an Anime lover, yes I love animes especially Naruto.

There is more for me to know as you continue viewing my page from time to time as I post the things I love showcasing my talent and also helping to impact other people lifes.

My blog is going to be about creativity, art, modelling, music and how they affect our lives.

I want to thank @thinkermyles for introducing me to steemit.

Hoping to be part of the Euronation Nigerian Steemit Community

@eurogee
@smyle
@sweetestglo-eu
@drigweeu
@bob-elr
@dray91eu
@edith4angelseu
@jeaniepearl
@adore-eu
@tomfreeman
@brainz

My works shall speak for me, and my blog thrill your minds. Hang on everyone, the ride is going to be interesting.

Like the steemit slogan goes:
"come for the money, stay for the community."
I'm here for the money, and I'm highly determined to make it big. However community work is a go for me too, so I'm here for good.

let's #steemit

image

Sort:  

Welcome to join steemit.
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.

Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Welcome to steemit bro. Welcome to the world of unending possibilities.✌

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @princelemuel to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

warm welcome to steemit world..
here a lot of potential for you & you have to catch up...
best of luck

welcome @princelemuel ! Nice Post keep following

Wow I play chess too. Welcome on board it's nice to have you here. To learn more click here feel free to upvote and follow I do same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65