My inspiration, imagination, fantasy

Hello Steemians!
IMG-20180111-WA0016.jpg

My name is Princefizzy, an Economics student in the University.
ACHIEVEMENT: I have a Degree in ICT,
During 2013-2014, I happen to be an Instructor at Latnet Info. Comm, where I taught the students Courses relating to Information and
Communication Technology.
got an outstanding Skill on Fashion Designing, I work as part time manager at Okandeji Fashion Home, where we give an imaginative Designs. Specialized in Suits, waist coat, native wears, trousers and any related wears.
IMG-20180111-WA0010.jpg

PRIVILEGE
Is such a great privilege for me to come across someone with a golden heart, @eurogee.I found steemit through the recruitment scheme of @euronation, lead by @eurogee, @smyle, @sweetestglo-eu, @bob-elr, @drigweeu, @dray91eu @edith4angelseu @jeaniepearl and @adoore-eu." It such a great privilege to be a writer on streemit.
IMG-20180111-WA0012.jpg

Expectations:
I am looking forward to building my writing skill, making my writeup a motivation to the readers, brain storming just to make my writeup a beneficial to the audience.
IMG-20180111-WA0013.jpg

Just one big idea
One big idea, and we can change the world. “The idea of writing” I’m a big subscriber to using whatever you can find to work out: pull ups on trees, throw big boulders, flip logs or big tires, jump over things, sprint up hills.
And by the way,everything in life is writable about if you have the outgoing guts to do it, and the imagination to improvise. The worst enemy to creativity is self-doubt.
In STEEMIT, I hope to gain understanding of others behavior and be better prepared and comfortable with communicating with others.
IMG-20180111-WA0011.jpg
@shopping mall.

Happy Steeming!!!

Thank you all for reading..
I would appreciate if you kindly:
Upvote, Comment and resteem.

Sort:  

A favouring paradise indeed

Welcome aboard prince. You're at the right place.

Sure Bro
This time, we gonna get it right

Welcome to the family.

Indeed. A happy, wealthy and healthy family
Thanks

You are most welcome

Bo$$ of Life
Blessings follow you
May Alubarika be yours
Plenty money for ur purse. I pray
@eurogee for @euronation

welcome....wish you a long stay here!

Unique Boss
I thank U sir

Thanks
Wishing u a longer earnings too bro

Congratulations @princefizzy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

wow..u looks good with that pizza

Lol
Thanks Boss
God bless

Welcome on board

Thanks Boss
It such a great privilege to be among the Steemians

Albarka boss.. Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67