Hey Steemian Buddies

Hello to all of you steemian fellows

I hope you all are well. I am here for some reasons but first i have to introduce you myself.
My name is Farhan Majeed and i am from Pakistan, i am student at university and doing bscs (8 semester program). I am really happy with my life and enjoying the life very much. I am very adventurer and i love to travel, drive, drink, eat and doing funny things.
12166864_1157478310946727_837845068_n.jpg

if you need to chat with me and we can be friends in future please don't hesitate to contact with me

Here is my facebook id you can send me a message or request we can chat and exchange texts
you can search for "Far Han"

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to Steem Community @princefaami! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Nice to meet you, @princefaami! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Good to have you onboard @princefaami. May you have a great stay here in Steemit
Community. I already followed you and may you have a great blog.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Welcome to Steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58