INTRODUCTION POST

EB88425C-12E0-48AB-B1C4-6BDC65EE9BD5.jpeg
Hello,
I am Prince Ace. I live in accra Ghana. I am a 22 yr old Studemt of Ghana Technology University College. I aspire to be a systems analyst.
I am very excited to be on Steemit. I was introduced to the platform some time ago and decided to join. I am interested in gymnastics and would like to use this platform to show and share more gymnastics. Also hoping to see more gymnastic posts from other subscribers. I am most grateful to @desmond41 for introducing me. I hope you all on the platform help me understand the platform.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @princeace🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Please vote for my introduction

Welcome at SteemIt Prince Ace. Are you a real prince? ^^
I'm from germany and also training gymnastics. Will sure post a lot about it in the future

Thanks bro...i will like to know u more

Hey Prince! Warm welcome to Steemit!

Hi, I welcome you to this wonderful steemit group.
I invite you to review my blog.-

You are welcome @princeace. Hope to see some gymnastics post.

welcome my friend to steemit. Its great to have been introduced by a nice fella @desmond4`. Feel free to ask any question on the steemit ghana pages and for any help you can personally contact me and you will be sorted out. Nice to have you in here

Welcome @princeace to the Steemit Family. I look forward to reading your blog. Link up with the Ghana family if you are on WhatsApp. https://chat.whatsapp.com/7llPPXBbVC9Kpql1VgLNwA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29