Introducing myself to Steemit world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I am Prince Evangelista, from Olongapo City, Philippines.
26692999_1548566341863640_1077023825_o.jpg

Let me share some information about myself, I am the fifth child and the youngest in our family. Being encompassed by grown-ups, I grew up to be matured as them. I'm scarcely making a sound when not required, I barely talk to anyone at school, thus making me the loneliest of the bunch. Some people might say that I am a very serious person, but deep inside I am a happy, funny, approachable, caring and loving person.

My insights on things like computer, art and such exceeded expectations for both my Parent's and Teacher's desires. I'd constantly get an ideal score in each tests and exercises, making me fairly the "most well known student" (dubbed by our father) in our school.

I spend most of my free time on playing online games, such as Hacker Experience, Slither.io, you name it. I also have an interest in making Cartography, Photographs and Wallpapers, all thanks to a program called “Photoshop” and some other programs such as Sony Vegas, Cinema 4D, Blender, etc.

Here's a sample of my work of art -
Sadist.png

lets kys.png
I'm an anime enthusiast, for the most part, the science fiction and activity sort. When I was growing up, I'd invest my energy watching animes like Death Note, Fairy Tail, Naruto with my Sis. This isn't a mystery I've kept, indeed, the greater part of my schoolmates, including my instructors frequently joke about it when the theme's about Animation.

My Timelapse -

I would like to say thank you to @wagun001 for introducing this Steemit.

Images and video is owned by me

Sort:  

Young yet very intelligent kudos to you! Welcome to steemit good luck. =)

Welcome to Steemit! You are very creative!

Hi mam @emdesan, thank you so much for appreciating it

Welcome to Steemit @prince-evans. Just keep Steeming. More power and good luck.

@wagun001 thank you so much. Power!!

welcome and hope you enjoy here

Welcome po. Enjoy steeming😊

mrming slmt po

Hello and welcome to steem it. Really good skills you have. I use 3ds max, photoshop and revit for architecture. Followed and hope to see more of your work !!!

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

thanks sir arvind

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @prince-evans to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

hello @prince-evans and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54