INTRODUCING AN AMAZING PERSON TO STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello earthlings and everyone else not from this planet...lol...
I am Prince Monday Charles, a Nigerian, an Akwaibomite, and equally a student of University of Uyo. Am currently a 300 level studying biochemistry.
IMG_20180107_104445.jpg
I love views, they are quite amazing . my love for food is second to none....i love travelling, dancing, partying....to bottle it all up, everything fun keeps me going .
Another thing that captures my mind is pictures, any nice picture that defines emotions, art, and culture....this motivates me to create pictures that are mind blowing and stunning as well .....over time i'll be dropping some pictures i have snapped thanks to steemit.


I was introduced to this platform by @bundis10 @bobredhood @alisonudeme @annieben and @gifteshiet......
I have also heard a lot about the backbones of steemit, steemit uyo team and my friends who were the " John the Baptists" of steemit. They prepared the way for my arrival, gathered experiences through their mistakes in participation thus far and taught me to do it right. I respect @samstickkz @prettyrose @ehiboss @tojukaka @vwovwe @onyemacourage @ogochukwu @bluewaves @ogowinner @emem @samuelwealth @alisonudeme @blesschucks @ifioklee @kingjrn @ishotz @evelyniroh @enonye @xpressng @shugar @datibomchic @forjay @emmexdee @mritsnobigdeal @ukemewalter and many others.

I am so new to this platform, but strongly believe that with your mutual SUPPORT and FOLLOWERSHIP we can pull weights.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, nice to meet another lover of food, I am sure biochem is a hard thing to be learning. this to me is like an all new idea.

I hope you find what your looking for here on steemit :)

Wow thats so encouraging ....nice to meet you too

welcome to steemit @prince-charles, let's surf in steemit. Good luck.

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36