Sort:  

It was such an exciting day!

I had never been off of the ranch before, so it was all new for me.
It was a really long day in my kennel though. I had to go on two different airplanes just to get there, and I was really ready to get out of there when I arrived.

The people at United did a very good job of keeping me comfortable though, and I want to say thank you to the United people. I have noticed that people have a tendancy to only talk about bad service, because they they are frustrated and need to let out that frustration.

That isn't what dogs like to talk about though, we like to remember all of the nice things people do instead. Talking about good things makes us so much happier.

🐕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43