Hi Steemit! I’m Laura, Priestess of the Paradigm Shift! Let’s Make Magick Together!

Greetings Steemit! My name is Laura & I currently reside in Ashland, Oregon. I AM a Priestess in service to the Goddess, performance artist, & educator. I serve at the Goddess Temple of Ashland as Priestess of the Moon Lodge & Temple Coordinator. My partner (@crystalgeometry) & I run a small business selling crystals & other metaphysical supplies. We are blessed to travel the country sharing our magick with others at festivals, gatherings, & studios. We live a pretty amazing, blissful, & spirit-guided life together & we have a huge amount of Love & Gratitude to share with this world.

_MG_1462.jpg
Photo by Julia Hyndman of Healing Juju

I am so stoked to explore this new community! I am very new to Steemit & the cryptocurrency world in general, but I am super excited about the possibility of our society transitioning away from corporate, centralized banks & other failing systems. I am interested in de-colonization of the mind & how we can make real, grounded, & positive change on this planet.

I believe that in this Open Source Era, it is totally pivotal that all individuals step into their roles as leaders, teachers, & bridgers. The internet gives us an incredible platform to share information universally, connecting with soul family from the across the globe to catalyze positive change & a complete revolution in consciousness.

18301394_10154868773858241_5748361225088021137_n.jpg
Photo: Yoni Puja before starting our 2017 Beltane celebration at the Goddess Temple of Ashland

I feel that we are at a tipping point culturally. The old paradigm system is struggling to keep its grasp around a society of newly awakened individuals. We are ~remembering~ our oneness. We are ~remembering~ our innate connection to each living being. We are ~remembering~ our highest potential as completely awake, aware, & activated sovereign individuals.

So, what medicine are you spreading with the collective in this intensely pivotal & powerful moment?

The message that I spread is of self-love & acceptance, of deep devotion to the Earth & to our bodies. As a Priestess, I am dedicated to holding space for individuals as they move thru transitional stages of life. I believe that so many Priestesses, Shamanas, Mystics, & Ascended Masters are reincarnating on this Earth plane at this precise time because the planet is going thru an incredible shift. Individuals that have the ability to “see thru the veils” are needed to assist the collective thru this transitionary era, which can often be experienced as very chaotic & confusing.

18118699_10203231223259476_3169769866818398881_n.jpg
Image: Facilitating an Inner-Child Heart Healing Cacao Ceremony at the Goddess Temple of Ashland

We are here, to Priestess the Paradigm Shift. We are here to awaken from the illusion of our separateness. We are here to reclaim a world of peace, equality, balance, respect, & love. When we come together in an intentional & sacred way, when we share our stories from a place of honesty & transparency, when we unravel the programming that no longer serves us & shift into a new perspective & plane of awareness—we are the epicenter of global transformation & healing!!!! This present moment is eternal. & we have the power to accomplish anything.

_MG_1511.jpg
Photo by Julia Hyndman of Healing Juju

Well damn, that felt like a kinda intense introduce yourself. But in all honestly, I can be a pretty intense person & I don’t intend to tone that down at all;) Please check back for future posts! Some of the topics that I will be exploring include…energy healing, movement meditation, self-love & body connectivity, sacred & intentional sexuality, Goddess Studies, female empowerment, Womb Mysteries, exiting the system, van life traveling, & more! Please feel free to comment & let me know what you would be interested in hearing more about!

Thanks so much for taking the time to read my introduction! I am looking forward to weaving into this magickal community! Lots of Love & Deep Bows, Priestess Laura

Stay connected with me: lauralafloraweebly.com
Facebook.com/lauralaflora instragram: @laura_laflora
goddesstempleashland.com

Sort:  

brilliant lovely to have you here

Thanks for the Love! I am stoked to be a part of this community & see how it grows!!

Hey! Thank you for joining! Welcome and enjoy :)

Thanks so much!! I intend to enjoy;) Lots of Love!!

I love you sister! It is your Shasta brother Justin! Thank you for holding such beautiful space in this universe. You are an example and a blessing to have in life. 💜

Hey Justin! Aww I love you so much! Thank you for beeing! You are such a divine reflection. Infinite Love & Blessings!!!

Welcome to the Steemit community! I look forward to reading your posts. (I hope you write a few about metaphysics :)) You just gained a new follower in me!

I will definitely get some content up about metaphysics! Thanks so much for the feedback!

Welcome to Steemit. Now following you!

Thank you!! Lots of Love!

Welcome aboard- exciting times indeed- the old paradigm is gasping it's last breath and steemit is a part of that!

Yesss absolutely! It's really exciting to see such an innovative social media platform taking off!

Awesome introduction! Looks like you've got a loot to share.

I personally would mostly love to know about self-love & body connectivity but all the themes look super interesting. Looking forward to your posts :)

Awesome thank you so much for the feedback! I have sooo much to say around the journey of self-love & can't wait to explore that topic more with the Steemit comunnity!

Welcome Priestess Laura!!!


I hope you can help us push for decentralization of banking and social media. :) Yes Open Source is truly awesome!!!

Woah that is a really cool GIF! Thanks for the Love!!!

Love this! And got the hole thing :D Really cool.
Welcome to Steemit! It is a great site. Have good time and enjoy posting good content. Also do check out my story which I just started to publish. It does include many elements of Magic(k) :)
Best,
@velimir

Upvote, Welcome to steem Laura your look full of joy and happiness, hoping to visiting oregon soon. Stop by my feed check out my last post if you could vote would mean allot!

Awesome, there is so much beauty out here in Oregon! Your work is beautiful, I followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64