HELLO STEEMAINS I AM NEW HERE THIS IS MY INTRODUCTORY POST

I AM AHMAD KHAN my blogger name is pricesteem i live in little town which is far from every one of you all , its distant in pakistan and it is situated in a little region called swat . its a truly delightful zone with alot of greenery and alot of cautious and steady individuals which will you have you all in any case in the event that you visit here the majority of the traveler come here they appreciate it and they have a great time here i dont think so the steemians will upvote such a post i cherish you steemians i trust you all assistance me out and i want you guys to know that i am new here i also do some good photography and i am also artistics i will be showing you guys some artistics works of mine 

Sort:  

Hey!
Thanks for the introduction, good to see enthusiastic users like you on Steem. What kind of topics do you mostly write about?
Upvoted and Followed!
(Perhaps you could help me out by following me too!)

thanks alot for the tip

Hello and welcome on steemit ! Hope you will enjoy this wonderful platform and if you have any questions don't hesitate and ask me :). See you soon on steemit !

Welcome here Pricesteem :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

nice to meet you and please do upvote

i personaly recomend you using @booster and @minnowbooster , they are the best for newcomers , welcome to the community

PD: @cleverbot its also one i like very much

There is an advertisement for Super Mario Bros. At the bottom of my screen. Have you ever played that game?

A very warm welcome to Steemit. I have upvoted you, follow me also @siddharth26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53