hi!!!


Hello steemians.... I'm Prezident0001, I'm a electronic repair tech, also part-time day trader(fx and crypto). I want to bring the concept, knowledge and process of what cryptocurrency has to offer for my small home country Jamaica!!!
I've been involved in crypto for over 2 years. I first found out about cryptocurrency(Bitcoin specifically) in the summer of 2010 in an online forum, I didn't take note to how much it really valued(not speaking of price) until i saw the community growing then also the price started to grow as with alot of invesment mediums. I already started to share with all my facebook friends to whole 9(maybe not all) on what the steem community is and what it has to offer and the possible future of it .... Anyways thats what I am here for and with that being said, have a good day and STEEM ON!!!!

Sort:  

From one newbie to another. Welcome my ganza smokin brother from another mother!

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted and followed.

Hi @prezident0001! Another country, same story. Nice to have you here on Steemit!

Good luck! Upvoted, and welcome to steemit. :D

@shayne

Welcome to steemit @prezident0001 =) Always nice to see new people around here. Best wishes !

thank you sir!!!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Hello and welcome to Steemit!

Good job joining Steemit! Also, since you shared your username on Bitcoinmeister's live chat, I sent you the 30 STEEM I promised.

thank you sir.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67