Hey guys ive just joined so i thought id write a little post :)

Hey everyone, my name is Jess. I'm 24 years old from Melbourne Australia.
sarah.jpg

I was told about steemit by a friend of mine so have decided to give it a look-see :D

I'm into art, photography, music and modelling. I also enjoy politics and have a strong stance in what I believe in.

I'm hoping to make some new friends here and find some interesting stuff and post some good content as well.

I have a border collie named ruby and a cat named munchkins haha. They are my best friends and I don't know what I would do without them.
I live with my sister and her boyfriend which can be quite the hassle sometimes but at least I can wear her clothes and steal her makeup for going out.

Give me a follow and ill follow you back

mwah xo

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hello Jess @prettyyoungthang ! Nice to meet you ! What a bomb ,a real nice woman ! I like to see new people like you , Steemit will become more beautiful haha . If you ll post quality and original articles you ll raise very fast,wish you all the best ! I d like to have your contact to write more , let s keep in touch ,follow my next posts , take care !

Nice to meet you, @prettyyoungthang! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to steemit, Really great to meet new people...

Talking about politics, I don't think you'd enjoy it as much here in India. Luckily, ur in Australia...

Welcome from tassie! Hope you find some success on here :)

Greetings Jess and enjoy your experience on Steemit too!

Nice to meet you @prettyyoungthang . Following you
Welcome to Steemit Community !
I write articles about cryptocurrencies. Do follow me @beingcryptomatic ;)

Congratulations @prettyyoungthang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful picture!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!
I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thanks for sharing! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46