INTRODUCING MYSELF

stee.jpg
Hello Stemians I am @prettysonia, A a Cameroonian who resides in BAMENDA. I can b these charming not just in looks but also at heart.
Y.jpg
An innovative writer who has been wasting without gain, A jovial and lovable person whom you don't get bored with around.am so excited to be here. Steemit is like a dream come true, I never knew something this awesome have been existing under my very nose.
14316993_1776968399183816_5776804913607515725_n.jpg
am a student at university of bamenda , am a model tv advert etc.
OK I came to know about steemit from a brother, a friend, and a motivator @youngrockzy who told me about it and I was undoubted because what ever he wallows in, is legit trust me. So I say to my self who am I to miss this golden opportunity of being a steemian.
yo.jpg
The custom of steemit is startling, and I am fully in not just in but also ready to bring into steemit some great content that will inspire positive landmarks. All I ask of you is to never allow me walk through this path alone by upvoting. I can assure you of quality comments, following and general contributions as well. Special tanks to @bitcoinzak for putting me through and @a-a-a @aarkay @phuresh @valency1 @always1success @ashe12 @compartodo @crosswell @cryptoriddler for following. Tanks and God bless.

Sort:  

Welcome on board!

pocketsend:101@prettysonia, have fun!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: prettysonia
New sending account balance: 992163
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 2e581865b27e9026a4f25c7f15e6c8c0535a6409
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

please i do not understand you

Hello and welcome on steemit. I am confirming robot. My above message is transaction confirmation. It means is that some good fellow (@cron) have send you 100 pockets. Pockets are tokens (almost cryptocoins) which was some time ago given for free, here on steemit. Maybe some day they will be worth something :-). You can read more about it here.

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

hope you will teach me more dear have follow

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Nice to meet you @prettysonia. I wish your steemit journey will be great..
Follow me for sharing thought.i already folowed you...thank you ...

Welcome to SteemIt, @prettysonia I hope you like SteemIt as much as I do.
I'll follow you, maybe you'll like my blog too.

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

Welcome to steemit.
Followed and Upvoted.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41