Me as I’ am

Hi steemians! I am a new member here :D and I am very excited to be part of it.

Brief Introduction

My name is Dia 18 years old from Philippines, I am currently studying business and administration course. I like singing, drawing and eating, My hobby is to sing 🙂 My dream is to be a singer 🙂 LOL I really love listening music. I also like composing songs and cooking. I want to learn more about cooking.

How I know steemit and how I joined?

1 week ago, I was searching and browsing on my laptop how to earn an extra money for my schooling, I found some but they are not interesting and they are hesitating to join. One of my friend introduced ate @marizen then she taught me on how to use steemit (thank you ate zen) I didn’t hesitate to join because I reviewed and visited the site and read the other blogs, I felt excited to join because I had read a good feedback in Steemit. I immediately register and became worried because my approval takes 4 days. After 4 days, I opened my email and hooray! My registration was approved! And now, here is my first blog. I am very excited to know more, share, earn and blog.

Plans for Steemit

I am planning to blog about foods (honestly I have a lot of plans in my head and in my mind), experienced, about music and about cooking, hopefully you will read and enjoy my future blogs 🙂 Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!!:)

Hi @prettypanda how are you? Nakakatuwa naman you want to become a singer sana magpost ka ng videos tapos ipakita mo ang galing ng pinoy sa biritan. =)

hi, sige po gagawa ako ng videos :)

welcome to steemit!!
i'll follow you :)

Good luck and have some fun :)

thanks to you :)

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Yes! Thank you :)

Welcome to steemit @prettypanda, happy surfing in this literacy world. Good luck, my best regards @jamilfian.

Thank you very much!

Thank you to, have a nice day.

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Thank you. I already followed you :)

Welcome sweetheart! Looking forward to whatever you can offer!

Thanks a lot :)

Hello and welcome to steemit @prettypanda

Hi. Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62