You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing....me! The genetic side of @littlescribe (23 & Me)

You're hilarious! I totally am scared to give the government my DNA, but then I think.... wow, how cool!!!! It looks like fun. I wouldn't have guessed neanderthal but then again I think they had reddish hair. You seem natural red; are you? British and Irish for sure.... geezzzz... now i want mine. But I'm so broke.... 🧡💛💚💙💜🖤

Sort:  

I think I read the neanderthal part wrong! It actually says I have fewer neanderthal markers than 62% of the population. So 38% of the population has fewer variants than I do. I guess what that means is, 62% of the population is more neanderthal than I am...or whatever. But still, I'm a neanderthal!!! Awesome! I guess we all are. But supposedly they were actually a very intelligent group of people, is what I've actually heard recently.

Do I have a large corpus callosum? Did I even spell that right because I didn't spell it my phone did. Cool beans.

20180824_160502.jpg lolol

Nope. Your corpus collosum is pretty average. So you're going to have to make up for it by eating lots of brussels sprouts.

Haaaaa, Awsome. I love your sense of humor. I really want to do mine. I bet mine would be all over the place. 2% in everything 🤣🤣🤣 well if I ever do, I'll be letting you

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah! Definitely let me know if you ever do it! My ancestry is pretty homogenous. you sound like you have a good mix of everything! I'd be curious to see what you've got in there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49