You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expanding My Horizons

Well my name is Francesca @prettynicevideo and i started steemit a year and a half ago. First year i took on learning the computer in general. We didnt have computers in the class room when i grew up. Well not till about 94. By then i was in highschool and taking word proccessing and wed play Oregon Trail on the windows 93 thing. So i didnt know anything i had to school Myself. At 40 and disabled not easy. This second year I've embarked on learning the crypto side of things . Besides that i do #dtube videos oh btw, my name is Francesca @prettynicevideo welcome to steemit and steem blockchain. Im rude, sorry. Lololol. But yea thats me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38